A little window into our world!

Underwater filming (on the cheap!)

Thought I’d try this out ready for some ace video action at centerparcs later in the year.
Bought a proporta waterproof sleeve for my iPhone for under a tenner and it’s great as the touch screen works fine through the poly. Now I can read my tweets while belting down the rapids!!
A load of shots of feet, bubbles and my lovely physique which I have spared you all with bit of careful editing!
Here’s the pouch and a quick video of the highlights!
I’d highly recommend!



Shot,edited and posted using BlogPress and iMovie from my iPad

Leave a Reply

