A little window into our world!

Hoo Farm Animal Kingdom

This reminds me of Birthdays in my twenties when I used to make them last several days (usually involving the pub!)  This was Harri’s pre-birthday outing.

I remember Mon telling me about this place and have never been until now.

Harri also had a trip to Wonderland on her actual birthday which is yet to be posted!

This is a great place (Still love “Rays Farm” though!) Had all sorts of rarer animals here most of which had been rescued from car accidents etc.  The Foxes were everyones favourite and were beautiful.

Had a great play area and picnics. Harri just wanted to look at the horses which worries me a lot.  I’m trying to convince her to stay well away from the things but she’s having none of it!

Everyone was “well knackered” on the way back as you will see

  DSCF3887DSCF3899

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a giggle at my my new “ilife 09” editing talent and the trip to Wonderland is on the cutting room floor as we speak!

Leave a Reply

